

REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES June 2023-May 2027

OUTSIDE BODY	NO OF REPS	REPRESENTATIVES APPOINTED
Albert Memorial (Abingdon) Trust	2	Rob Maddison Eric de la Harpe
Appleford and Sutton Courtenay Liaison Committee (Waste)	1	Mark Coleman
Citizens Advice Bureau (Abingdon)	1	James Cox
Community First Oxfordshire	1	Helen Pighills
Cumnor Village Hall Committee of Management	1	Scott Houghton
Didcot Advisory Group Powerhouse Fund	1	Hayleigh Gascoigne
Didcot Power Station Local Liaison Committee	1	Neil Fawcett
King Alfred's Educational Charity	1	Jenny Hannaby
Letcombe Brook Steering Group	1	Katherine Foxhall
Local Government Association – General Assembly	1	Bethia Thomas
Long Furlong Community Association Committee	1	Andrew Foulsham
Milton Park Liaison	3	Neil Fawcett Judy Roberts Richard Webber
Milton Science Centre	1	Judy Roberts

OUTSIDE BODY	NO OF REPS	REPRESENTATIVES APPOINTED
North East Abingdon Community Centre Association	1	Mike Pighills
North Wessex Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty	1 + 1 SUB	Keira Bentley + Paul Barrow (SUB)
Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils	1	Debby Hallett
Oxfordshire Buildings Trust	1	Val Shaw
Oxfordshire Digital Infrastructure Partnership Board	1	Judy Roberts
Oxfordshire Environmental Partnership	1	Bethia Thomas
Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership	1	Bethia Thomas
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London (PATROL) Adjudication Joint Committee	1	Mark Coleman
Preston Road Community Centre Association	2	Andrew Skinner Neil Fawcett
South East Councils	1	Bethia Thomas
Thames Valley Police and Crime Panel	1	Neil Fawcett
Traffic Advisory Committee Abingdon	3	Oliver Forder Eric de la Harpe Cheryl Briggs
Traffic Advisory Committee for Botley	3	Scott Houghton Emily Smith Debby Hallett
Traffic Advisory Committee for Faringdon	2	Katherine Foxhall Mark Coleman (Jill Rayner – Sub)
Traffic Advisory Committee for Wantage and Grove	3	Kiera Bentley Patrick O'Leary Jenny Hannaby
UKAEA Technology – Harwell Local Liaison Committee; as of 2020 is the ' Harwell Site Stakeholder Group'	2	Neil Fawcett Judy Roberts
Contact; Emma Burwood 01305 203107		
emma.burwood@magnoxsites.co		

OUTSIDE BODY	NO OF REPS	REPRESENTATIVES APPOINTED
<u>m</u> .		
Also; Angela Vincent, 01235 435234, <u>angela.vincent@research-</u> <u>sites.com</u>		
Vale and Downland Museum Trust	1	Jenny Hannaby
Wantage Independent Advice Centre trading as Vale Community Impact	1	James Cox